HH ContactPersons Header

Your Contact Partners at H&H

SW HuH Portrait Antonia Haering

Order Processing

Ms Antonia Häring

Tel: +49 (0)9963 94 301 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)9963 94 301 – 84
E-Mail: office@hoecherl-hackl.com

SW HuH Portrait Markus Wintermeier

Sales and Customer Service

Mr Markus Wintermeier

Tel: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 22
Fax: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 84
E-Mail: sales@hoecherl-hackl.com

SW HuH Portrait Annerose Stahl

Purchasing

Ms Annerose Stahl

Tel: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 12
Fax: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 84
E-Mail: einkauf@hoecherl-hackl.com

SW HuH Portrait Laura Hackl

Sales / Administration

Ms Laura Hackl-Späth

Tel: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 84
E-Mail: sales@hoecherl-hackl.com

SW HuH Portrait Jonas Vogl 9484 quer

Support / Repair

Mr Jonas Vogl

Tel: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 31
Fax: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 84
E-Mail: support@hoecherl-hackl.com

SW HuH Portrait Brigit Koeppl

Technical Editing / QM

Ms Birgit Köppl

Tel: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 17
Fax: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 84
E-Mail: birgit.koeppl@hoecherl-hackl.com

SW HuH Portrait Stefan Goettlinger

Support Software

Mr Stefan Göttlinger

Tel: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 13
Fax: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 84
E-Mail: stefan.goettlinger@hoecherl-hackl.com

SW HuH Portrait Helmut Hoecherl

CEO

Mr Helmut Höcherl

Tel: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 84
E-Mail: helmut.hoecherl@hoecherl-hackl.com

SW HuH Portrait Johann Hackl

CEO

Mr Johann Hackl

Tel: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9963 94 301 – 84
E-Mail: johann.hackl@hoecherl-hackl.com